Avatar, the Last Airbender: The Kyoshi Novels and The Yangchen Novels (Chronicles of the Avatar Box Set 2)

F. C. Yee

Rs. 6,534.00
Out of stock In stock
Size Guide


Experience the legacies of two Avatars in one box set!

The Kyoshi Novels delve into the origin story of Kyoshi, Earth Kingdom–born Avatar and the longest-living Avatar in this beloved world’s history. Follow Kyoshi’s journey from a girl of humble origins to the merciless pursuer of justice still feared and admired centuries after becoming the Avatar.

The Yangchen Novels introduce the origins of Avatar Yangchen, an inexperienced ruler plagued by the voices of the Avatars who came before her. For Yangchen to chart her course as a singularly powerful Avatar, she must learn to rely on her own wisdom above all else.

This special–edition box set includes the first four books from the Chronicles of the Avatar series (The Rise of Kyoshi, The Shadow of Kyoshi, The Dawn of Yangchen, The Legacy of Yangchen) plus an exclusive bonus poster with character illustrations.

Outside of writing, F. C. Yee practices capoeira, a Brazilian form of martial arts, and has a day job mostly involving spreadsheets. In addition to the New York Times bestselling Chronicles of the Avatar series, he is the author of the critically acclaimed Genie Lo novels.

Page Extent
Weight (kg)
Height (in)
Width (in)
Children's , Children's - Young Adult
Published Date
26 / 10 / 2023

Recently Viewed Products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more

Ok, got it