Happy Messy Scary Love

Leah Konen

Rs. 1,398.00
Out of stock In stock
Size Guide

SHARE

As everyone at her Brooklyn high school announces their summer adventures, Olivia harbors a dirty secret: Her plan is to binge-watch horror movies and chat with her online friend, Elm. Olivia and Elm have never shared personal details, apart from their ages and the fact that Elm's aunt is a low-budget horror filmmaker. Then Elm pushes Olivia to share her identity and sends her a selfie of his own. Olivia is shocked by how cute he is! In a moment of panic, assuming she and Elm will never meet in real life, she sends a photo of her gorgeous friend Katie. But things are about to get even more complicated when Olivia's parents send her to the Catskills, and she runs into the one person she never thought she would see. This sweet and funny summertime romance is perfect for fans of Love and Gelato and The Unexpected Everything.

Leah Konen is the author of The Romantics and The Last Time We Were Us (published by HarperCollins). She lives in Brooklyn with her husband and her dog, Farley. Find out more on leahkonen.com.

Publisher
Abrams
ISBN
9781419734892
Binding
Hardback
Page Extent
272
Weight (kg)
1.5
Height (in)
8.27
Width (in)
5.51
Subject
Children's , Children's - Young Adult
Published Date
14 / 05 / 2019

Trending Now

New Arrival
Best Seller

Textilepedia

Rs. 3,388.00
New Arrival
Best Seller

The Big Book of Blooms

Yuval Zommer
Rs. 1,612.00
Best Seller

Chanel Catwalk: The Complete Collections

Patrick Mauriès and Adélia Sabatini
Rs. 5,376.00
Best Seller

The Big Book of Birds

Yuval Zommer and Barbara Taylor
Rs. 1,612.00
New Arrival
Best Seller

India: A Story Through 100 Objects

Vidya Dehejia
Rs. 2,495.00
New Arrival
Best Seller

The House Of Scindias: A Saga Of Power, Politics And Intrigue

Rasheed Kidwai
Rs. 395.00
New Arrival
Best Seller

Fractured Freedom

Kobad Ghandy
Rs. 595.00
Best Seller

Pukka Indian: 100 Objects That Define India

Jahnvi Lakhota Nandan
Rs. 1,995.00
New Arrival
Best Seller

Chanel Eternal Instant

Nicholas Foulkes
Rs. 6,988.00
Best Seller

Balkrishna Doshi: Architecture for the People

Mateo Kries and Jolanthe Kugler
Rs. 4,996.00
Best Seller

Women of the Raj: The Mothers, Wives and Daughters of the British Empire in India

Margaret MacMillan
Rs. 700.00
Best Seller

Patterns of India: A Colouring Book

Henry Wilson
Rs. 796.00
Best Seller

An Unknown Treasure in Rajasthan: The Bundi Wall-Paintings

Milo C. Beach and Hilde Lauwaert
Rs. 2,996.00
Best Seller

Moments of Mindfulness: Buddhist Offerings

Danielle Follmi and Olivier Föllmi
Rs. 750.00
Best Seller

Moments of Mindfulness: Indian Wisdom

Danielle Follmi and Olivier Föllmi
Rs. 750.00
Best Seller

Saris Of India: Tradition And Beyond

Rta Kapur Chishti
Rs. 4,500.00
Best Seller

The Great Empires of Asia

Jim Masselos and Jonathan Fenby
Rs. 700.00
Best Seller

Sebastião Salgado: Workers

Sebastiao Salgado
Rs. 8,600.00
Best Seller

Dongri To Dubai

S. Hussain Zaidi
Rs. 395.00
Best Seller

The Red Sari : A Dramatized Biography Of Sonia Gandhi

Javiar Moro
Rs. 395.00

Recently Viewed Products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more

Ok, got it