-19% off
Klickitat

Klickitat

Peter Rock

Rs. 1,211.00 Rs. 969.00
Out of stock In stock
Size Guide

SHARE

Vivian feels left behind when her older sister, Audra, runs away from home. She believes that Audra will return and pays careful attention to the clues around her. Then, inexplicably, writing begins to appear in a blank notebook. When Audra does come back for Vivian, she's in the company of a strange man. The three of them run away together and practice wilderness survival. While Audra plans for the future, Vivian continues to gather evidence: Who is this mysterious man, and does he have any connection to the words appearing in her notebook? Klickitat is a haunting story, full of atmosphere and awakening, crafted by one of today's most startling literary talents. "The dreamy narration is evocative of The Virgin Suicides. . .it might be a readalike for E. Lockhart's We Were Liars. . . " - VOYA

Peter Rock is the recipient of a Guggenheim Fellowship, a National Endowment for the Arts Fellowship, and a Wallace Stegner Fellowship. His adult novel My Abandonment won the Alex Award. He lives in Portland, Oregon, with his wife and two young daughters. www.peterrockproject.com.

Publisher
Abrams
ISBN
9781419718946
Binding
Hardback
Page Extent
240
Weight (kg)
1.5
Height (in)
8.43
Width (in)
5.79
Subject
Children's , Children's - Young Adult
Published Date
12 / 04 / 2016

Trending Now

-19% off

The Lebanese Cookbook

Salma Hage
Rs. 4,402.00 Rs. 3,522.00
Best Seller
-19% off

Le Corbusier and the Power of Photography

Nathalie Herschdorfer and Lada Umstätter
Rs. 3,526.00 Rs. 2,821.00
Best Seller
-20% off

Marvel Classic Black Light Collectible Poster Portfolio

Marvel Entertainment
Rs. 8,265.00 Rs. 6,612.00
-19% off

The Anatomy of Fashion : Why We Dress the Way We Do

Colin McDowell
Rs. 6,606.00 Rs. 5,285.00
Best Seller
-20% off

Diary of Frida Kahlo

Carlos Fuentes
Rs. 2,755.00 Rs. 2,204.00
Best Seller
-20% off

The Indian Vegetarian Cookbook

Pushpesh Pant
Rs. 2,495.00 Rs. 1,996.00
Best Seller
-19% off

Louis Vuitton

Pierre Leonforte and Eric Pujalet-Plaa
Rs. 12,122.00 Rs. 9,698.00
Best Seller
-20% off

BYWAYS. Photographs by Roger A Deakins

Roger Deakins
Rs. 4,959.00 Rs. 3,967.00
-20% off

Paul Smith

Rs. 5,504.00 Rs. 4,403.00
Best Seller
-20% off

The Family Meal, Home Cooking with Ferran Adrià

Ferran Adrià 

Rs. 3,300.00 Rs. 2,640.00
Best Seller
-20% off

Kengo Kuma: My Life as an Architect in Tokyo

Kengo Kuma
Rs. 1,984.00 Rs. 1,587.00
Best Seller
-20% off

Chanel Eternal Instant

Nicholas Foulkes
Rs. 7,163.00 Rs. 5,730.00
Best Seller
-20% off

G: Forever Green

Carlos Mota
Rs. 7,714.00 Rs. 6,171.00
Best Seller
-20% off

An Unknown Treasure in Rajasthan: The Bundi Wall-Paintings

Milo C. Beach and Hilde Lauwaert
Rs. 2,995.00 Rs. 2,396.00
Best Seller
-20% off

The Big Book of Bugs

Yuval Zommer and Barbara Taylor
Rs. 1,195.00 Rs. 956.00
Best Seller

Slow Down: Bring Calm to a Busy World with 50 Nature Stories

Rachel Williams
Rs. 1,982.00
Best Seller
-20% off

The Big Book of Birds

Yuval Zommer and Barbara Taylor
Rs. 1,195.00 Rs. 956.00
Best Seller
-19% off

Dior Catwalk: The Complete Collections

Alexander Fury and Adélia Sabatini
Rs. 6,612.00 Rs. 5,290.00
Best Seller
-19% off

The Monocle Book of Entrepreneurs: How to run your own business and find a better quality of life

Tyler Brûlé and Andrew Tuck
Rs. 3,857.00 Rs. 3,086.00
Best Seller
-70% off

Mind Your Manners

Nicola Edwards, Feronia Parker-Thomas
Rs. 770.00 Rs. 231.00

Recently Viewed Products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more

Ok, got it